A Bookstore For You
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Book Title Information
. .

.

Stocking Information Unavailable - Call For Details
Price: Call for Price  

Author:
ISBN:
Binding:
Publisher:

.



This is the funny and inspiring account of Kathleen Flinn's struggle in a stew of hot-tempered chefs, competitive classmates, her own ?wretchedly inadequate? French, and the basics of French cuisine. Flinn was a thirty-six-year-old middle manager trapped on the corporate ladder?until her boss eliminated her job. So she cashed in her savings and moved to Paris to pursue her lifelong dream of attending the venerable Le Cordon Bleu cooking school. Fans of "Julie & Julia" and the late Julia Child will be richly rewarded by this vibrant tale of self-discovery, transformation, and ultimately love.

line
   Return to Book Search  |   View Book Cart  |   Exit  
line
Note: FREE BOOK SHIPPING on orders over $20. (Free shipping is available for book-only orders. Orders containing non-book items will be upgraded to Priority Mail at the customer's expense.)
Privacy & Security   |   Contact Us   |   1-800-335-7323   |   4326 University Way N.E. - Seattle, Washington 98105   |   Satisfaction Guarantee